Dear forum users! In compliance with the new European GDPR regulations, we'd just like to inform you that if you have an account, your email address is stored in our database. We do not share your information with third parties, and your email address and password are encrypted for security reasons.

New to the forum? Say hello in this topic! Also make sure to read the rules.

Training / Practice Mode

Give us your input on how we may improve the game in future versions.
Forum rules
By using the forum you agree to the following rules. For this forum you also need to follow these additional rules.
Sebthegamer26
Meatbag
SFD Account: Sebthegamer26
Training / Practice Mode

Post by Sebthegamer26 » Mon Jul 29, 2019 4:38 am

I've been playing the game for about 4 years now, and I'm still pretty bad. One of the main reasons is because I get killed very quick and have to wait for the next match (Online mode). Other main reason would be the fact that you don't really get to know /reach the game's more advanced techniques (Things like combos, fast aim, fast movement).
I know you can get better in offline modes like campaigns or challenges, but I don't think you really get to master the game with these. I think me and many others could get better at the game by having a training mode on the game, where you could learn new strategies, techniques and combos. There could be subdivisions in this mode, such as:

-"Shooting Range" (place where you master your shooting skills).
-"Karate Dojo" (place where you learn combos and combat strategies for your weapons).
-"Parkour Zone" (place where you learn how to move around more efficiently).

In all of these there would be a variety of different tips and tricks to get better at the game. There could also be custom settings for each of them, like having a time trial for the shooting range, or a survival mode for the karate dojo. Kind of like settings from Smash Bros. but way better.